Jeffrey Patrick, MD, President

Dr. Patrick is president of JCMG and a practicing radiologist. He joined JCMG in 1997.

Residency: University of Missouri-Columbia/University Hospital & Clinics

Medical School: University of Missouri-Columbia School of Medicine

Jonathan Craighead, MD, Vice-President

Dr. Craighead is vice-president of JCMG and a practicing orthopedic surgeon. He also serves as president of the JCMG Surgery Center. Dr. Craighead joined JCMG in 2005.

Residency: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Medical School: St. Louis University

Stephen Sides, DO, Treasurer

Dr. Sides is treasurer of JCMG and a practicing rheumatologist. He joined JCMG in 2004.

Residency: St. Louis University

Medical School: Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

William Duke, DPM, Secretary

Dr. Duke is secretary of JCMG and a practicing podiatrist. He joined JCMG in 2006, when he founded JCMG Podiatry.

Residency: Mt. Sinai Hospital Medical Center of Chicago

Medical School: Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science

Board Members

George Carr, MD – Family Medicine

Ben Cook, DO – Family Medicine

Jason Dundulis, MD – Gastroenterology

Shadi Haddadin, MD – Oncology/Hematology

Michael Snyder, MD – Orthopaedics

Caleb Steffen, MD – Plastic Surgery